International Border Stars Tournament website header graphic

QR Readers
Welcome to the 2023 International Border Stars Tournament

Champions and Finalists

Champions and Finalists for the 2023 International Border Stars Tournament

Div Champion Finalist
BU08RED_4v4Waza 2016 BlackTecumseh
BU08RED_7V7Waza 2015 BlackLiverpool 2015 Boys
BU08WHITE_7v7Nationals Macomb Select 2015 Boys BlackPacesetter Boys 2015 Pulse
BU09RED_7V7Pacesetter Boys 2014 Red2014 Boys LFC Academy- Windsor
BU09WHITE_7v7Pacesetter Boys 2014 BlackMagic Black 14B
BU10WHITE_7v7Magic White 13BNationals Macomb 2013 Boys Navy
BU11WHITE_9v9Lasalle TFC 2012 Boys2012B Royal
BU11BLACK_9v9Magic White 12BMacomb Nationals 12 Boys Red
BU12RED_9v9Windsor CroatiaLFC Windsor 2011 Boys Academy
BU12WHITE_9v9Hoverla F.C. U12Magic White 11B
BU13REDTecumseh Soccer ClubDarlington Energy 2010B
BU13WHITEHoverla F.C. U13Magic Black 10B
BU14REDRush CanadaWindsor TFC 2009 Boys
BU15-16WHITESouthWest Detroit TigresExpress FC 2008B Red
HSB_OPENRush Canada (A Team)Caboto 2007 Boys FC Academy
GU11-12WHITE_9V9Nationals Macomb Black 2011/12Genesee Nationals Girls 2012 Black
GU13REDTecumseh 2010GMacomb Union Red
CEU07_4v4TecumsehHoverla F.C. U7
CE08WHITE_4v4Hoverla F.C. U8Tecumseh 2015 boys


International Border Stars Tournament
Erich Shrewsbury, Tournament Director
Contact Us

Powered by:

Content on this site is ©Copyright 1999-2023 Rivershark Inc. All rights reserved worldwide.
Privacy Policy TOS

If you are interested in having produce your tournament, check us out here.